Skip to content

Fall in Boston

December 22, 2011

While I was home over Thanksgiving break my mom and I went to the Degas exhibit at the Museum of Fine Arts. Although the exhibit itself was less than impressive I did manage to get a few good shots of the scenery. I believe that good photography starts with capturing the right moment [with the right angle, light and perfectly steady hand]. There’s obviously even more to it than that but the best photographers can spot the perfect second in time and really bring you closer to the feelings and emotions present in that moment. Whether it’s happiness, laughter, misery or sadness a great photograph brings these feelings to life.

In terms of photography I’ve still got a lot to learn but I think these two photographs are a good start (at least).

One Comment leave one →
  1. Maria-Maria permalink
    January 3, 2012 1:08 pm

    отличные фотографии,Вик)))

Leave a comment